Councillors

Cllr_Eric_Buckmaster.JPG

Cllr Eric Buckmaster (Conservative)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

eric.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_Ruth_Buckmaster.JPG

Cllr Ruth Buckmaster - (Conservative)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

ruth.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Photo_of_Councillor_Annelise_Furnace.JPG

Cllr Annelise Furnace (Liberal Democrat)

106 Sheering Mill Lane
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ND
Tel: 01279 726567

annelise.furnace@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Photograph_of_Cllr_Dawn_Newell.JPG

Cllr Dawn Newell (Labour)

96 High Wych Road,
Sawbridgeworth
Herts,
CM21 0HQ

dawn.newell@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Photograph_of_Cllr_Salvatore_Pagdades.JPG

Cllr Salvatore Pagdades - Deputy Mayor (Conservative)

Please contact -
Sawbridgeworth Town Council
Sayesbury Manor
Bell Street
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9AN

salvatore.pagdades@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Photo_of_Councillor_Angus_Wyatt.jpg

Cllr Angus Parsad-Wyatt (Conservative)

23 Lawrence Avenue
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9DN
Tel: 01279 927120

angus.wyatt@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Photo_of_Councillor_Nathan_Parsad.jpeg

Cllr Nathan Parsad-Wyatt (Conservative)

23 Lawrence Avenue
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9DN
Tel: 01279 927120

nathan.parsad@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Simon_Penney_Photo_2024.jpg

Cllr Simon Penney

8 Pishiobury Drive
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AE

simon.penney@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Greg_.JPG

Cllr Greg Rattey -  (Independent)

Toplines
44 Bell Street
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9AN
Tel: 01279 600762

greg.rattey@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Photograph_of_Cllr_John_Rider.JPG

Cllr John Rider (Conservative)

22 Southbrook
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9NS
Tel: 01279 724670

john.rider@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Photograph_of_Reece_Smith.JPG

Cllr Reece Smith - Mayor (Conservative)

16 Walnut Tree Crescent
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9EB

reece.smith@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Photograph_of_Cllr_Steve_Smith.JPG

Cllr Steve Smith (Labour)

1 School Lane,
Sawbridgeworth,
Hertfordshire
CM21 9FA

steve.smith@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk